Awards & Nominations

SHPN is excited to acknowledge the outstanding practice and significant contributions these members have made, and continue to make, toward the promotion of SHPN’s work as an organization, and in the practice- areas represented by SHPN.

Past SCAN Dietetic Internship Award Recipients:

2020 Camilla Ahlqvist
2020 Thea Boatswain
2020 Jenny Litchford
2020 Teresa Patten
2020 Katya Wolf


Past Distinguished Ambassador Award Recipients:

2009 Dan Riley
2011 Patricia M. Babjak
2017 Ralph La Forge


Past Sports Dietetics-USA Meritorious Service Award Recipients:

2010 Suzanne Girard Eberle