SHPN Leadership

The SHPN DPG Executive Committee is proud to serve SHPN members!  The EC is compromised of both elected and appointed positions unless otherwise noted.  Click on each leader's name to learn more about them!

2024-25 Executive Committee

Chair: Anthony Paradis, MS, MA, RD, CSSD, CSCS, USAPL

Chair-Elect: Yasi Ansari, MS, RDN, CSSD

Past Chair: Paula A. Quatromoni, DSc, RDN, LDN

Delegate: Linda Samuels, MS, RD, LDN

Director of Member Services: Michelle Moreau, MS, RD, LD

Secretary: Jessica Garay, Ph.D., RDN, CSSD, CSCS, FAND

Treasurer: Melinda Valliant, PhD, RD, LD

Nominating Committee Chair: Trevor Petrucci RD, CSCS, CISSN, USAW-L1

Content Expert Committee Director: Paige Crawford, MS, RD, CSSD

Social Media Coordinator: Kelly Pritchett, PhD, RD, CSSD

Grants and Awards Program Director: Tara L. LaRowe, PhD, RDN, CSSD

Networking Events Director: Marni Shoemaker, PhD, RD, LN, CSCS, USAW-1

Student Engagement Representative: Rachel Clark, MS, RD

Director of Development*: Leslie J. Bonci , MPH, RD, CSSD, LDN
*Independent Contractor

Academy DPG Manager: Elise Fette

To contact your leaders, use the Academy's Leadership Directory. Click here for the Leadership Directory User Guide.

Interested in being a SHPN leader? Visit the Volunteer page for opportunities!

Contact SHPN DPG